Workgroups: Technology & Integration Workgroup
Group Pages

WELCOME TO THE TECHNOLOGY & INTEGRATION WORKGROUP COMMUNITY

The Technology & Integration Workgroup will research, monitor, and educate membership on the present and future scope of technology-based and integration solutions for the healthcare sector. More information on the Technology and Integration Workgroup can be found here.

Ways To Engage

 

Co-Chair
Cory Bovair
Co-Chair
Asif Choksi
Co-Chair
Dan Dodson

Upcoming Events
Technology & Integration Workgroup
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
BPR Webinar -- CIO Reverse Pitch
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Technology & Integration Workgroup
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
NCHICA Winter Networking Event
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Technology & Integration Workgroup
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
NCHICA 25th Birthday Celebration
Friday, April 12, 2019
Technology & Integration Workgroup
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
BPR Webinar -- TBD
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Technology & Integration Workgroup
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
15th AMC Security & Privacy Conference
Monday, June 3, 2019

JOIN OUR CONVERSATIONS:

© 1998-2018 North Carolina Healthcare Information and Communications Alliance, Inc.