Taskforces: Legal Taskforce
Group Pages

WELCOME TO THE LEGAL TASKFORCE COMMUNITY

This community space provides a forum for active discussions, group updates, success stories, and solutions that affect the healthcare sector.  White papers, tools and other materials created by the group can be posted here and accessed by the group.  Blog space is available to share ideas and a group directory is included to give you quick access to group member contact information.  A calendar is included below that gives you easy access to your workgroup meeting schedule.

We hope you find this community to be a valuable resource for your group!  

Co-Chair
Sissy Holloman
Co-Chair
Eva Lorenz Ph.D. J.D.

Upcoming Events
BPR Webinar -- CIO Reverse Pitch
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Legal Taskforce
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
NCHICA Winter Networking Event
Thursday, February 21, 2019
NCHICA 25th Birthday Celebration
Friday, April 12, 2019
BPR Webinar -- TBD
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Legal Taskforce
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
15th AMC Security & Privacy Conference
Monday, June 3, 2019
BPR Webinar -- TBD
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Legal Taskforce
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
BPR Webinar -- TBD
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

JOIN OUR CONVERSATIONS:

© 1998-2018 North Carolina Healthcare Information and Communications Alliance, Inc.