Taskforces: HIE Taskforce
Group Pages

WELCOME TO THE HIE TASKFORCE COMMUNITY

The HIE Task Force is an initiative that will focus on connectivity with an HIE including the round trip testing with eHealth Exchange to enable exchange with the SSA, VA, DoD, CMS and other eHealth Exchange Participants. The deliverable from this task force will be a starter kit that outlines the guidelines and recommendations for a successful integration between any entity and an HIE. The task force will operate under the guidance of the EIW and deliver approved materials for public consumption. The HIE Task Force will also encourage discussion brought forth from the NCHICA HIE Workshops and other partnerships between entities that are currently implementing HIE functionality.

Co-Chair
Vanessa Green
Co-Chair
Anthony Smith

Upcoming Events
HIE Taskforce
Thursday, March 21, 2019
25th Anniversary Networking Lunch
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
25th Anniversary Networking Breakfast
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
25th Anniversary Networking Night
Thursday, April 11, 2019
BPR Webinar
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
YPP Speed Mentoring Event
Thursday, April 25, 2019
HIE Taskforce
Thursday, May 16, 2019
15th AMC Security & Privacy Conference
Monday, June 3, 2019
HIE Taskforce
Thursday, July 18, 2019
BPR Webinar
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

JOIN OUR CONVERSATIONS:

© 1998-2018 North Carolina Healthcare Information and Communications Alliance, Inc.