Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup
9/12/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
25th Annual Conference
9/16/2019 » 9/17/2019
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Telehealth Taskforce
9/17/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Telehealth Taskforce

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
HIE Taskforce
9/26/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
HIE Taskforce

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Informatics & Analytics Roundtable
10/1/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Informatics & Analytics Roundtable

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Privacy & Security Workgroup
10/8/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 9:30 AM
Privacy & Security Workgroup
Biomedical Device Security Taskforce
10/8/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Biomedical Device Security Taskforce

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup
10/10/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Technology & Integration Workgroup
10/15/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Technology & Integration Workgroup

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
BPR Webinar -- TBD

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Legal Taskforce

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Privacy & Security Workgroup
11/12/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 9:30 AM
Privacy & Security Workgroup
Biomedical Device Security Taskforce
11/12/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Biomedical Device Security Taskforce

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup
11/14/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Technology & Integration Workgroup
11/19/2019
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Technology & Integration Workgroup
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

JOIN OUR CONVERSATIONS:

© 1998-2018 North Carolina Healthcare Information and Communications Alliance, Inc.