Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Legal Taskforce
4/25/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
Legal Taskforce

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Privacy & Security Workgroup
5/8/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 9:30AM
Privacy & Security Workgroup
Biomedical Device Security Taskforce
5/8/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Biomedical Device Security Taskforce

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Technology & Integration Workgroup
5/15/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
Technology & Integration Workgroup
Telehealth Taskforce
5/15/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 PM
Telehealth Taskforce

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
HIE Taskforce
5/17/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 2:00 PM
HIE Taskforce

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Business Partner Roundtable Presents

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Informatics & Analytics Roundtable
6/5/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
Informatics & Analytics Roundtable

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
14th AMC Security & Privacy Conference
6/11/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina   
14th AMC Security & Privacy Conference

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup
6/14/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Technology & Integration Workgroup
6/19/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
Technology & Integration Workgroup

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Privacy & Security Workgroup

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Technology & Integration Workgroup
7/17/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
Technology & Integration Workgroup
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

JOIN OUR CONVERSATIONS:

© 1998-2018 North Carolina Healthcare Information and Communications Alliance, Inc.