Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Legal Taskforce

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup
3/8/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
Transactions, Code Sets & Identifiers Workgroup

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Privacy & Security Workgroup & Technology Integration Workgroup
3/13/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 9:30AM
Privacy & Security Workgroup & Technology Integration Workgroup

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
HIE Taskforce
3/15/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 2:00 PM
HIE Taskforce

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Telehealth Taskforce
3/20/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 PM
Telehealth Taskforce

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Interactive Forum on Biomedical Device Security
3/27/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina   
Interactive Forum on Biomedical Device Security

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Informatics & Analytics Roundtable
4/3/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
Informatics & Analytics Roundtable

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Privacy & Security Workgroup
Internal Auditors Taskforce

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Technology & Integration Workgroup
4/17/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
Technology & Integration Workgroup

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Business Partner Roundtable Presents

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Legal Taskforce
4/25/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
Legal Taskforce

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Privacy & Security Workgroup
5/8/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 9:30AM
Privacy & Security Workgroup

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Technology & Integration Workgroup
5/15/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
Technology & Integration Workgroup
Telehealth Taskforce
5/15/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 PM
Telehealth Taskforce
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

JOIN OUR CONVERSATIONS:

© 1998-2018 North Carolina Healthcare Information and Communications Alliance, Inc.